Directory

Pupil Personnel Services

 
Michele Simpson  Executive Director of Pupil Personnel Services 270-8137 msimpson@cpsed.net
  Director of Early Childhood
Liaison to Speech and Language
270-8057  
Lisa Abbott Special Ed. Administrator– Elementary  Schools,
 Liason to Social Workers
270-8434 labbott@cpsed.net
Cheryl Mercurio Assistant Director to Special Education -Middle School and Charter Schools and Psychologists  270-8424 cmercurio@cpsed.net
Anne Bouchard Special Ed. Administrator for Out of District Schools, Horton Program, Private Parochial Schools, Liaison to Occupational Therapists 270-8424 abouchard@cpsed.net
David Schiappa Cranston High School West  Asst. Principal for Special Ed. 270-8048 dschiappa@cpsed.net
David Aulenbach Cranston High School East  Asst. Principal for Special Ed. 270-8508 daulenbach@cpsed.net

Cynthia Houston

Program Director for Norwood Ave. School , Liaison to Project Search

270-8686 chouston@cpsed.net