Meetings

SCHOOL COMMITTEE/WORK SESSION MEETINGS
     
  2019/2020    
       
DATE MEETING TIME LOCATION
Monday, September 9, 2019 Work Session 6:00 PM Eden Park
Monday, September 16, 2019 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM CHSE
       
Monday, October 7, 2019 Work Session 6:00 PM Briggs
Monday, October 21, 2019 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM CHSE
       
Monday, November 4, 2019 Work Session 6:00 PM Briggs
Monday, November 18, 2019 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM CHSE
       
Monday, December 9, 2019 Work Session 6:00 PM Briggs
Monday, December 16, 2019 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM CHSE
       
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Public Budget Work Session 7:00 PM CHSE
Monday, January 27, 2020 Public Budget Work Session 7:00 PM CHSE
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Public Work Session 7:00 PM CHSE
       
Monday, February 24, 2020 Work Session/Public Meeting 7:00 PM CHSE
       
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Budget Adoption/Public Meeting 6:00 PM CHSE
Monday, March 9, 2020 Work Session 6:00 PM Briggs
Monday, March 16, 2020 Regular Meeting MEETING CANCELLED CHSE
       
Monday, April 6, 2020 Work Session 6:00 PM Briggs
Monday, April 20, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM CHSE
       
Monday, May 11, 2020 Work Session 6:00 PM Virtual-attendance info found on agenda
Monday, May 18, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Virtual-attendance info found on agenda
       
Monday, June 8, 2020 Work Session 6:00 PM TBD
Monday, June 15, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM TBD
Monday, June 22, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM TBD
       
Monday, July 13, 2020 Work Session 6:00 PM Briggs
Monday, July 20, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM CHSE
       
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Work Session 6:00 PM Briggs
Monday, August 17, 2020 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM CHSE