Meetings

  CRANSTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE    
  MEETINGS/WORK SESSIONS    
  2022-2023    
       
DATE MEETING TIME LOCATION
Monday, September 12, 2022 Work Session 6:00 PM Briggs Building
Monday, September 19, 2022 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM C. East Auditorium
       
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Work Session      *****Cancelled**** 6:00 PM Briggs Building
Monday, October 17, 2022 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM C. West Auditorium
       
Monday, November 7, 2022 Work Session        *****Cancelled**** 6:00 PM Briggs Building
Monday, November 14, 2022 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM C. West Auditorium
       
Monday, December 5, 2022 Work Session 6:00 PM Briggs Building
Monday, December 12, 2022 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM C. West Auditorium
       
Monday, January 9, 2023 Public Work Session 6:00 PM Briggs Building
Monday, January 23, 2023 Public Budget Work Session/Public Meeting 6:00 PM C. West Auditorium
Monday, January 30, 2023 Public Budget Work Session 6:00 PM C. West Auditorium
       
       
Monday, February 6, 2023 Budget Adoption 6:00 PM C. West Auditorium
Monday, February 13, 2023 Budget Adoption (if needed) 6:00 PM C. West Auditorium
       
Monday, March 6, 2023 Work Session 6:00 PM Briggs Building
Monday, March 13, 2023 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM C. West Auditorium
       
Monday, April 3, 2023 Work Session 6:00 PM Briggs Building
Monday, April 17, 2023 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM C. West Auditorium
       
Monday, May 8, 2023 Work Session 6:00 PM Briggs Building
Monday, May 15, 2023 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM C. West Auditorium
       
Monday, June 5, 2023 Work Session 6:00 PM Briggs Building
Monday, June 12, 2023 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM C. West Auditorium
Thursday, June 22, 2023 Regular Meeting (if needed) 6:00 PM C. West Auditorium
       
Monday, July 3, 2023 Work Session 6:00 PM Briggs Building
Monday, July 10, 2023 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM C. West Auditorium
       
Monday, August 7, 2023 Work Session 6:00 PM Briggs Building
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM C. West Auditorium