Meetings

 

CRANSTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE

 

 

 

MEETINGS/WORK SESSIONS

 

 

 

2023-2024

 

 

 

 

 

 

DATE

MEETING

TIME

LOCATION

Monday, September 11, 2023

Work Session

6:00 PM

Briggs Building

Monday, September 18, 2023

Regular Meeting     CANCELLED

6:00 PM

C. East Auditorium

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, October 10, 2023

Work Session

6:00 PM

Briggs Building

Monday, October 16, 2023

Regular Meeting

6:00 PM

C. East Auditorium

 

 

 

 

Monday, November 6, 2023

Work Session

6:00 PM

Briggs Building

Tuesday, November 14, 2023

Regular Meeting

6:00 PM

C. East Auditorium

 

 

 

 

Monday, December 4, 2023

Work Session

6:00 PM

Briggs Building

Tuesday, December 12, 2023

Combined with work Session 12/4

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, January 8, 2024

Public Work Session

6:00 PM

Briggs Building

Monday, January 22, 2024

Public Budget Work Session/Public Meeting

6:00 PM

C. East Auditorium

Monday, January 29, 2024

Public Budget Work Session

6:00 PM

C. East Auditorium

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, February 5, 2024

Budget Adoption

6:00 PM

C. East Auditorium

Monday, February 12, 2024

Budget Adoption (if needed)

6:00 PM

C. East Auditorium

 

 

 

 

Monday, March 4, 2024

Work Session

6:00 PM

Briggs Building

Monday, March 11, 2024

Regular Meeting

6:00 PM

C. East Auditorium

 

 

 

 

Monday, April 1, 2024

Work Session

6:00 PM

Briggs Building

Monday, April 8, 2024

Regular Meeting

6:00 PM

C. East Auditorium

 

 

 

 

Monday, May 6, 2024

Work Session

6:00 PM

Briggs Building

Monday, May 13, 2024

Regular Meeting

6:00 PM

C. East Auditorium

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, June 10, 2024

Work Session/Regular Meeting

6:00 PM

C. East Auditorium

Thursday, June 27, 2024

Work Session/Regular Meeting

6:00 PM

C. East Auditorium

 

 

 

 

Monday, July 8 , 2024

Work Session

6:00 PM

Briggs Building

Monday, July 15, 2024

Regular Meeting

6:00 PM

C. East Auditorium

 

 

 

 

Monday, August 5, 2024

Work Session

6:00 PM

Briggs Building

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

Regular Meeting

6:00 PM

C. East Auditorium