School Committee

The email addresses provided are for individual School Committee members and are provided for the convenience of the public in communicating with individual School Committee members.  Please be aware that individual School Committee members may not share the communication with the entire School Committee, other individual members of the School Committee, or other individuals.  Pursuant to Rhode Island General Laws 42-46-5 (b) (1) provided, further however, that discussions of a public body via electronic communication, including telephonic communication and telephone conferencing, shall be permitted only to schedule a meeting. 

To address the entire School Committee, please contact the School Committee clerk, Deborah Hayden, at [email protected] and request distribution to the entire School Committee.

The email addresses should never be used for official communications that must be made to the School Committee, especially for matters on appeal and legal notices.

Click the committee members name to contact via email.

Name Phone Position
Chair-Daniel Wall 401-935-8935 Ward 6
Vice Chair-
401-943-0026 Citywide
Keith Catone 401-206-0838 Ward 1
Kristen E. Haroian 401-529-3344 Ward 2
Domenic F. Fusco Jr. 401-946-0838 Ward 3
Kenneth R. Mancuso 401-569-0976 Ward 4
David A. Alden Sears 401-646-3022 Ward 5