Directory

Cranston Public Schools Directory
845 Park Avenue Cranston, RI 02910
(401) 270-8000

Administration    Name     

E-mail Address

Superintendent of Schools  Jeannine Nota-Masse jnota@cpsed.net
Asst. Superintendent of Schools    Norma Cole ncole@cpsed.net
Chief Financial Officer   Joe Balducci   jbalducci@cpsed.net

Chief Human Resource Officer

Michael Crudale

mcrudale@cpsed.net

Executive Director of Educational
Programs and Services
Joseph Rotz jrotz@cpsed.net
Executive Director of Pupil 
Personnel Services
Michele Simpson msimpson@cpsed.net
Director of Education Programs Roxanne Gustafson rgustafson@cpsed.net
Special Education Administrator Ann Bouchard abouchard@cpsed.net
Special Education Administrator  Cheryl Mercurio

cmercurio@cpsed.net

Special Education Administrator Lisa Abbott labbott@cpsed.net
Transportation Vincent McAteer vmcateer@cpsed.net

Chief of Facilities Mgmnt and

Capital Projects

Edward Collins ecollins@cpsed.net

Exec. Dir. of SIS/Data Mgmnt

Director of SIS/Data Mgmnt

James Dillon

Kim Magnelli

 jdillon@cpsed.net

kmagnelli@cpsed.net

Chief Technology Officer Donna-Marie Frappier dfrappier@cpsed.net
ESL Department Kristen Ward

kward@cpsed.net

Communications Specialist Jennifer Cowart jcowart@cpsed.net


 

School Listing   Principal/Asst. Principal  E-mail Address

Cranston High School East

270-8126

Sean Kelly   skelly@cpsed.net

Cranston High School West  

270-8048

Thomas Barbieri tbarbieri@cpsed.net

CACTC

270-8070

Zac Farrell zfarrell@cpsed.net

Hugh B. Bain Middle School

270-8010

Keith Croft kcroft@cpsed.net

Park View Middle School

270-8090

Cheryl Anderson canderson@cpsed.net

Hope Highlands Middle School

270-8148

Alex Kanelos akanelos@cpsed.net

Western Hills Middle School

270-8030

Timothy Vesey tvesey@cpsed.net

Arlington Elementary School 

270-8179

Patricia Caporelli   pcaporelli@cpsed.net

William Dutemple Elementary

270-8104

Charlotte Josephs cjosephs@cpsed.net

Eden Park Elementary

270-8029

Courtney Sevigny csevigny@cpsed.net

Edgewood Highland Elementary

270-8065

Marlene Gamba mgamba@cpsed.net

Garden City Elementary

270-8073

Bryan Byerlee bbyerlee@cpsed.net

Gladstone Street Elementary

270-8080

Susan Buonanno sbuonanno@cpsed.net

Glen Hills Elementary

270-8005

John DeCristofaro   jdecristofaro@cpsed.net

Oak Lawn Elementary

270-8004

James Zanfini jzanfini@cpsed.net

Orchard Farms Elementary

270-8801  

 Beth Basile-Daggett bbasile@cpsed.net

George J. Peters

270-8199

 Janet Antonelli jantonelli@cpsed.net

Edward S. Rhodes

270-8110

Gina Armstrong garmstrong@cpsed.net

Stadium Elementary 

270-8188

Cheri Sacco csacco@cpsed.net

Stone Hill Elementary      

270-8022

Tricia Totolo ttotolo@cpsed.net

Daniel Waterman Elementary

270-8013

Paul DePalma pdepalma@cpsed.net

Woodridge Elementary

270-8007

Marisa Jackson mjackson@cpsed.net

Cranston Alternate Education

270-8166

Gail Dzekevich gdzekevich@cpsed.net

 NEL/CPS Charter School

270-8692

Dennis Curran dcurran@cpsed.net