banner

CHSW Guidance

  1. Cheryl Anderson
  2. Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs
  3. canderson@cpsed.net
 
  1. Ms. Golini
  2. dgolini@cpsed.net
  3. Mrs. McGuirl
  4. jmcguirl@cpsed.net
  5. Mrs. Royal
  6. mroyal@cpsed.net
  7. Mr. Pandolfini
  8. rpandolfini@cpsed.net
  9. Ms. Spirito
  10. lspirito@cpsed.net
  11. Mrs. Velino
  12. lvelino@cpsed.net

 

Career & Technical

  1. Miss Ciccone
  2. dciccone@cpsed.net
  3. Mrs. Clark
  4. vclark@cpsed.net
  5. Mrs. D'Almeida
  6. rdalmeida@cpsed.net
  7. Mrs. Velino
  8. lvelino@cpsed.net

Forms:

Senior Links: