banner

CHSW Guidance

Mrs. Cheryl Anderson

Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs

canderson@cpsed.net

 

Ms. Golini

dgolini@cpsed.net

 

Mrs. McGuirl

jmcguirl@cpsed.net

 

Mrs. Royal

mroyal@cpsed.net

 

Mr. Pandolfini

rpandolfini@cpsed.net

 

Ms. Spirito

lspirito@cpsed.net

 

Mrs. Velino

lvelino@cpsed.net

 

 

Forms:

Senior Links: